To do in The Voss Region - 83 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Gondola ticket return Voss Gondol, Voss Gondol Map Fri 25 Sep 2020 -
Tue 01 Dec 2020
2 Guided hike to Bakkanosi - above Nærøyfjorden Summer activities, Guided hikes Map Fri 25 Sep 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
3 White Water Rafting - Voss Active Activities Map Fri 25 Sep 2020 -
Sun 18 Oct 2020
4 Gondola ticket one way Voss Gondol, Voss Gondol Map Fri 25 Sep 2020 -
Sun 30 Apr 2023
5 Snowshoeing in Raundalen - Wild Voss Winter activities, Showshoeing Map Tue 15 Dec 2020 -
Wed 21 Apr 2021
fr. 1490 NOK
6 Sea Kayaking in Sognefjord - Outdoor Norway Summer activities, Water activities Map Fri 25 Sep 2020 -
Fri 09 Oct 2020
7 Snowshoeing to the igloo of Myrkdalen - Wild Voss Winter activities, Showshoeing Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Mon 19 Apr 2021
fr. 1850 NOK
8 Family friendly trout fishing in freshwater Boat trips, Fishing Map Fri 25 Sep 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 550 NOK
9 High Rope & Zip-line Park High rope and zipline course Map Sat 26 Sep 2020 -
Sun 11 Oct 2020
10 Hiking tour to overview 4 fjords - Outdoor Norway Guided hikes Map Sun 27 Sep 2020 -
Sun 11 Oct 2020
11 Mountain bike courses for children and adults Guided bicycle trips Map Sat 03 Oct 2020 -
Sun 11 Oct 2020
12 Bike & Hike in Myrkdalen Guided hikes, Guided bicycle trips Map Fri 25 Sep 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
13 Guided e-bike tours Summer activities, Guided bicycle trips Map Fri 25 Sep 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
14 Family rafting - Voss Active Summer activities, Water activities Map Fri 25 Sep 2020 -
Sun 11 Oct 2020
15 MyrkdØL Beer Festival Events, Events Map Sat 10 Oct 2020
Not bookable online: Date Price
16 2 days course river kayaking - Kayak Voss Water activities Map Sat 03 Oct 2020 -
Sun 04 Oct 2020
fr. 2900 NOK
17 MTB Rental - Outdoor Norway Summer activities, Rental, Bike rental Map Fri 25 Sep 2020 -
Tue 13 Oct 2020
18 Climbing experience - Wild Voss Summer activities Map Fri 25 Sep 2020 -
Sun 25 Oct 2020
19 Football Golf at Eenstunet Other summer activities Map
fr. 100 NOK
20 Bike the Fjords Summer activities, Guided bicycle trips, Bike rental Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer Service

Do you need support with your booking, please contact us on 
+47 406 177 00 or send an e-mail to [email protected] 


Book with us

  • Offical booking site for Visit Voss
  • No booking fees
  • Quick and easy
  • Secure online payment
Build: 9/23/2020 7:01:06 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-8533.cbischannel-31481.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist