To do in The Voss Region - 65 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Dog sledding Winter activities Map Thu 26 Dec 2019 -
Fri 21 Feb 2020
2 Gondola ticket one way Voss Gondol, Voss Gondol Map Tue 03 Dec 2019 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
3 Stargazing on snowshoes - Wild Voss Showshoeing Map Tue 17 Dec 2019 -
Tue 21 Apr 2020
fr. 1350 NOK
4 Snowshoeing at Hanguren - Wild Voss Showshoeing Map Sun 15 Dec 2019 -
Tue 21 Apr 2020
fr. 1490 NOK
5 Snowshoeing in Raundalen - Wild Voss Showshoeing Map Sun 15 Dec 2019 -
Tue 21 Apr 2020
fr. 1490 NOK
6 Sleigh rides Winter activities Map Thu 26 Dec 2019 -
Thu 20 Feb 2020
7 Gondola ticket return Voss Gondol, Voss Gondol Map Tue 03 Dec 2019 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
8 Winterwalk to Bordalsgjelet - Wild Voss Winter activities, Guided round trips Map Sun 01 Dec 2019 -
Fri 10 Apr 2020
fr. 750 NOK
9 Mountain skiing for everybody - Wild Voss Ski touring with a guide Map Fri 03 Jan 2020 -
Mon 20 Apr 2020
10 Ice Fishing Winter activities Map Wed 12 Feb 2020 -
Wed 26 Feb 2020
Not bookable online: Date Price
11 Restaurant Nuten - Myrkdalen Hotel Restaurants Map Thu 31 Oct 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
12 Outdoor jacuzzi & sauna - Voss Active Health and wellbeing Map Thu 31 Oct 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
13 Amfi Voss Shopping Centre Shopping Map Thu 31 Oct 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
14 Garn Senter Yarn Store Shopping Map Thu 31 Oct 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
15 FLOR'N Restaurant at Store Ringheim Restaurants Map Thu 31 Oct 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
16 S. Endeve Sports Store Shopping Map Thu 31 Oct 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
17 Myrkdalen Sport & Ski Hire Shopping, Skirental Map Thu 31 Oct 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
18 Voss Resort Ski Rental Skirental Map Mon 02 Dec 2019 -
Mon 20 Apr 2020
19 Voss Vind Wind tunnel, Wind tunnel Map Thu 31 Oct 2019 -
Sun 29 Dec 2019
fr. 799 NOK
20 Football Golf at Eenstunet Other summer activities Map
fr. 100 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer Service

Do you need support with your booking, please contact us on 
+47 406 177 00 or send an e-mail to [email protected] 


Book with us

  • Offical booking site for Visit Voss
  • No booking fees
  • Quick and easy
  • Secure online payment
Build: 11/29/2019 11:45:56 AM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-8533.cbischannel-31481 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist