To do in The Voss Region - 91 matches

Activity Date Price
1 White Water Rafting - Voss Active Water activities Map Thu 16 Jul 2020 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
fr. 1290 NOK
2 2-day beginners course in sea kayaking Summer activities, Water activities Map Sat 15 Aug 2020 -
Sun 06 Sep 2020
3 Stalheimsfossen and Sivlefossen Waterfalls Natural attractions Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
4 Outdoor jacuzzi & sauna - Voss Active Health and wellbeing Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
5 Linda's Health Food Store Shopping Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
6 Voss church - Vangskyrkja History and culture Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 40 NOK
7 Voss Vind Wind tunnel, Wind tunnel Map Tue 21 Jul 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
fr. 799 NOK
8 Vangen Café Cafés, Restaurants Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Sun 13 Jul 2025
9 3 elements and 3 challenges - Outdoor Norway Other summer activities, Air activities, Guided bicycle trips [...] Map Tue 14 Jul 2020 -
Mon 12 Oct 2020
fr. 5010 NOK
10 Jernia Rokne Hardware Store Shopping Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
11 River SUP Tour - Outdoor Norway Water activities Map Wed 05 Aug 2020 -
Sat 10 Oct 2020
fr. 800 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer Service

Do you need support with your booking, please contact us on 
+47 406 177 00 or send an e-mail to [email protected] 


Book with us

  • Offical booking site for Visit Voss
  • No booking fees
  • Quick and easy
  • Secure online payment
Build: 8/14/2020 11:08:44 AM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-8533.cbischannel-31481.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist